Albert Einstein.

cWhy is it nobody understands me and everybody likes me? I feel like Albert Einstein, my heart is so kind but sometimes it can be so blind. I have so much life and love knowledge but no one can figure out my mind. Everyone just goes about their business and no one pays me no mind. I am not his but I am mine. I’m the dime from the dollar you wish you had. And I’m the secret you wish you knew. People will always compliment a pretty face but what about my intellect to? The words that drip from my mouth can penetrate you deeper than any brother. My thoughts are on another level, my love is from another planet. But still I try to figure out, is it me that is complex or am I just different from the rest?

Leave a Reply

