Exactly like you.

They say give poeple another chance, not because they deserve it, but because your heart is kind. They say treat people as you would want to be treated. They say love your neighbor as yourself. Yes, I have heard it all. So that’s why I did it. That’s why I gave you another chance. I opened that wound once again. And the same thing happened once again. Your snake ways came back and took advantage of it. You saw my weak spot and twisted it so I can play your little game. It amazes me how someone can lie so much, how someone can sit in front of my face and have the knowning that they are ruining someones life. And I bet you don’t feel the least bit bad about it do you? I’m so mad at myself for trusting you again. Everyone told me I was stupid for even believing in you. They were right. I really thought you were different this time, I was so wrong. That night? Was a total mistake. I regret you and all the energy and time I put into it. I know, Karma is a bitch. But I still hope you suffer. Sad to say, I know. But I am putting all of my anger into these words. I hope someone screws you over like you have me so many times. To be honest, giving you the satisfaction of letting you have me was probably the worst thing I could have done. But it’s okay, I am a better person because of you. I now know EXACTLY what a scum of a man looks like. EXACTLY like you.

Leave a Reply

