A Quick Thought.

When I lost him I found myself. This isn’t a sad story of me and him ending. This is a story of a beautiful begining. The love in my eyes is to be tressured. This is no guilty pleasure. I vow to make things right in your sight. Always be true and never get down because something went arye. You see here is someone waiting for a miracle to happen. Something unseen with the human eye but felt by the heart. Just incase the world ends I want to say how much love I have for you and everything you do. You mean the world to me. Can’t you see? We are destined to be. forever in each others arms. You and me.

Take Care.

 

Leave a Reply

