Heart Racing.

Words run through my mind, effortlessly. So therefore, I’m trying to grt the perfect words to say to you. I want to say the  words that you’ll really feel. That will really come alive to you. I want to get this message across to you so clear; clearer than water, crystal like in its structure. Now listen when I tell you this..

I love you. I don’t think you heard me right. I said I love you. Do you not know what possition I just put myself in? I just bomb my walls that were so safely gaurding my heart. I just knocked down every inch of steel I had covering my feelings. I just did what to some people is impossible. I’m loving, and loving hard I am. I did all this and still I am not afraid. You see, I can put myself out on the line. I can do the impossible. Yes, I might be a little scared at first. However, I come into my own. I don’t know if you feel the same way as I do but I am here to tell you that I am in love with loving you. It tickles me inside to see you. Talking to you is the highlight of my day. I feel you when I am not with you. I miss you when you are gone. Its so simple how much I love you, without fear of falling. Because I know you’ll be right there to catch me. I am putting aside my pride, for you to see. I am madly in love with you. Can we just be?

Leave a Reply

