My War.

My heart can’t help to smile when I think of you. Do you want to know why? Because I know your mine. I know in the future we will be together. So I don’t have to worry because I know that our hearts are connected beyond measure. Our hearts are one, even so far apart. We found each other not thinking too much of it. But finding each other led to love. Love between our souls. I can feel it. I know it. I love loving therefore I love you. You are love in my eyes. You are it for me, you have it for me. I will never find another you. Can’t you see? I only want you. What I’m saying is truer than true. It’s everything I believe in and for this I will defend. You see I’m fighting this war for your love. Nothing less I will accept. Only for you, I pass my limits. Make my love infinite. Only for you, my heart beats. Only for you, I’m not afraid to open my heart and give you the key. You read me like an open book. I see the look in your eyes. I shall tell you no lies. I’m here to stay, forever in your arms. Sound the alarm because my war has started.

20120220-233055.jpg

Leave a Reply

