This is True.

I don’t know who you are but I want you. If you are like anything I imagine in my head, you are my prince charming. My knight in shining armor. Everything a girl could wish for. Yes, I’ll say it I am a hopeless romantic, I believe in true love. I believe in soul mates. Even though the future is not promised to anyone, I still think there is someone for everyone. I love loving and when I love, I love hard. That can scare some people away. I’m a dreamer and that can scare some people’s hearts. But I wear my heart on my sleeve sometimes. Showing to much emotion can be deadly. But yet, I still sit and wonder when my knight or my prince is going to come save me. It’s funny because I miss you and I don’t even know you. I can’t see you but I can feel you. I don’t know who you are but I know you are out there somewhere. Looking for me as I search for you..

Leave a Reply

