Kings and Queens

Image

There is something I am dying to tell you. Something I have been feeling since you left. That gut, pit feeling. Like there is a rock in the middle of my stomach. As if my spinal cord was like a popsicle stick and you just broke it in half and threw it in the trash can when you were done with me. No doubt, I miss you. And it hurts like hell. but this is the only way I can be then fuck it. I will be in pain for your love. I miss your smell, your laugh, your jokes. The way your skin feels against mine. I am a space bound rocket ship. Reckless in my movements, pointing straight towards you. My mind is a zoo when it comes to you. I don’t know what to do. Please, save me from myself. I my my own worst enemy. Don’t you see? I have not found a solution. I don’t know where I’ll be when when revolution of my hearts starts and stops. I’ll attack and fall back on my own notations of what I have learned about life. Three years have taught me so much. I am finally free. But still in love with you..

Leave a Reply

