Truth..

Truth..

I really never thought about it. How much I really love you, But i do. It is one of those ” I run to the ends of the eart for you” type love. The one where I’ll drop anything for you type love, The funny thing is is that you don’t even know it. You can’t even see past the distance and time between us. But yet I still hold on to some hope that you will be mine some day. One day, we can reunite and all this time lost will not even matter anymore. Because I have you in my arms. And that is enough for me.

Leave a Reply

