I Still Have You.

I thought I could get over you. But not so easily. I though I would be okay without you, but not so fast. I don’t know what you did to me in two weeks but I feel like you have changed my life forever. Permanently imprinted on my soul and my heart. I close my eyes and I see you. I stare out of my window and I feel you. My thoughts race around you. I am in love with you don’t you see? Can’t you see that I would pour my heart out to  you in one second if it meant I could have you forever. One day away from you feels like a century. I don’t know how you feel right now but I know that you have some type of hold on me that is hard to part from. I think you put a spell on me, only to love you. That’s how it feels. Caught up in loving someone who doesn’t even know your love exist. One of the best and worst feelings in the world. Understand me?

Leave a Reply

