Give Me the World

As I lay my head on my pillow. My mind racing through my thoughts. I sit here and wonder about all the things that have happened to me in my life. All the things that could have or should have happened differently. I sit and feel my pulse pounding, my blood warm..but it still doesn’t feel like enough. I crave change and adventures. I want to spin around and fall in my laughter. Travel world before my pulse stops beating. Ireland, Austraila, Israel..name it and I’ll be there. Just you watch.

Leave a Reply

